Global Shift Meditation Webcast

Global Shift Meditation: Web of Light - Subtle Activism for World Healing Weaving Strands of Love
A Free Virtual Event With David T. Nicol and Kate Naga

Saturday, October 6 at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 7pm GMT
Click here to convert to your Time Zone.


Click the Play (triangle) button to listen in.
Click here for webcast technical support.
You can also connect by
telephone or webphone:

Click here to listen to recordings of previous Global Shift Meditations.
© 2018 The Shift Network | Support | Privacy